WOOHOO new blog...cant believe our blog has lasted til today:))))and our clique!!haha we should applaude ourselves...and give ourselves a pat on the back..hee
sigh..alone in hall tonight..coz this week's our term break and who in the right mind would wana stay in hall man? cept for me who has FRIGGING CHOIRR.. its starting to get annoying...haha think im gonna quit next sem..such a quitter rightt..oh but let me tell u what my schedule is like for the week's holidays k..its tues 9am-5pm, wed and thurs 2-10pm, then fri-sun 9am - 5pm AGAIN!!!
seriously, any saint would feel tired just by hearing this schedule..and this term break is meant for us to catch up with our work..and its so not helping that im lagging in my studies too..and its so annoying..its like li4 bu4 chong2 xin1...wah chinese idiom leh...zai not..hahaha..but yeah..this semester is like hell for me..im forever lagging in my tutorials..pple tutorial 6 im still trying to do tut 4..brilliant right
think im gonna fail my exams this sem:(
sigh enough of my ramblings..i just needed a channel to vent..and apparently its at our blog..haha dont mind me k...alrightt..ill go off now..bye everyone:) as much as life sucks for me, i still love u all..hahahahaha...byeeee