Hey peeps, =)
Life has been quite gd i guess. And yes prophet, it did came true. =). Anyway, blogging cos i happen to c sth on tag's blog which i thot was interesting. =)
To tag =),well, there might be reasons y xr doesnt talk to you or lj doesnt talk to me, and it really depends on how you look at it. First thing is because she doesn't like you or me. =). And that was y i was so upset about initially when we first broke up and wanted to patch things back again and she was so unresponsive to whatever I did. But then now that time has past, there might be other reasons.
First happy reason will be because she doesn't want herself to start loving you again after she start talking to you. Ok. This one is crappy so ignore it. =)
Then, like she doesn't want to lead you furthur on into believing that she might actually fall back in love with you. There is a tendency for this to happen, and in order to protect herself and not upset you even more, the only method is to avoid u / just be cold towards you, hoping that things will eventually die off.
Another will be that she doesn't want her bf (if she has any) to be jealous. This one really will have to depend on the guy, because some guys are not comfortable having their gfs talking so much to their ex. Insecurity I guess.
Last one which is the saddest reason will be she doesn't even want to be near you, so she wldnt wan to talk to you. Like she cannot be bothered and stuff like that. And I will think that this is the most probable reason lar. Maybe you wouldnt like to hear it but yeah. Anyway, what's important is that you have moved on (hope you had =)) and that it wouldnt bother you le. Like since she is so unresponsive and you know that you have tried to talk to her then forget it lor. Also cannot force her to do what she doesnt want to do. So don't let a person who is unresponsive and doesnt appreciate bother you and affect your life ba (if it is affecting you =)) Simply just not worth it i guess. There's no pt in doing so much for someone who is already in the past and yet receving such response from them. Just not worth it. =)
Ok. I have spoken my piece. =). Hope this doesnt start of a chain of comments again. haha. =). Hope to see everyone of you soon. Miss you guys. =). Anyway, kiet you owe me a drink for the camera =). heh. Jking hor =). Hope everything is going well for everyone of you. And may this blog be as lively as ever since dear yj is back le. =). Take care peeps. =) =) =)