just got home and had a nice shower after a class gathering at np's. then i wanted to upload the photos which i had taken at his house.and OMG i couldnt find it lah...damn scary..my dad would have chopped off my head if he knew..lucky chin found it for me at np's house..thanks chin!!!!:) sigh im so careless!!!!must have been the almost two hour journey to np's house that left me tired and woozy..
anyway, it was a good gathering today..had lots of laugh..as usual..with ngee poo never changing from his quirky but gay ways...and kaihong from his unfunny ways..haha i was totally stunned by your unfunny joke just now..seriously..even i dont reach that level of unfunniness leh..:D basically everyone was the same ol' and it felt really great and in place for me..reliving the days when chin and i two-men-ed around..and any random four of us asshole-d around..haha and watching tag lyanna and phyllis fight over mahjong was hilarious!!
oh wait i spoke too soon earlier..there was a slight change for chin and ann though:) first class gathering as a couple. haha..but they didnt really like act differently or anything..keeping things under wraps huh guys?:) but good to see chin happy:)
yeah haha and thats all im gonna write about gathering at ngee poo's house..nothing interesting..cept that i took super long to get there and that ngee poo's house address is super funny!!!hahaha and when i told sam and chin they thought i was joking k! its really jln tua kong mah! i never bluff u all k..too bad jun wasnt there..