yet again, chin hoe comes and stuns us with an entry so full of philosophy and thought provoking ideas. haha
well, shan't comment about this whole "love" issue any further. we've probably discussed and talked about this whole thing one time too many and never be able to get any conclusion. just go out there and experience it for yourself. HAHA.
just do it.
slogan of nike. which brings me to my next point.
my shoe craze is back. haha
was out yesterday and i saw this pair of adidas gazelle milan (city series). DAMN NICE. but sadly, it's a pair of ladies shoe. haha and i don't really remember seeing it with the other city series shoes for guys. oh wells.
and then i went to check out the nike shop at cine..
saw a pair of "nike free 5.0" or something like that, can't really remember. quite nice too.
AND then i saw this pair of puma trainers in Men's Health. chio. haha.
suddenly, i feel like i need to buy shoes again, even though they're trainers; BUT i think they'll inspire me to run more. haha. but then again.. my adizero still has some mileage left.. dunno if i should get new trainers. sigh. time to go running and burn my shoes out so that i've got excuse to buy new shoes! haha.
puma or nike? =D
anyway, just some movie reviews for TMNT and Pathfinder.
worth watching on weekdays. i might pay $6.50 for them but not worth $9.50. so, to those newly-enlistees recruits, don't bother watching with ur girlfriends on weekends. they'll still break up with you in a while. :P
just kidding........ -_-''