YAY exams are finally finally over...now im stuck with three months with nothing to do..feeling a bit lost now i must say...and sigh should i even talk about my papers at all...they sucked major...plus there were a couple of papers which i cant even remember if i wrote the correct index number..dont even know what the heck im doing lah..sigh...i tell you this period of time, i played my handphone snake game more than i studied..even though the phone is really laggy and the snake is like crawling..so anyway conclusion is..i think im pretty much screwed for this sem..but at least ill be getting a buffet out of celest..thats a consolation..
oh let me tell you a story about draggy k:) its rather interesting! see right..one day i came home after my paper and i saw this huge thing in my backyard...and on closer look, it was this really huge lizard snake reptile kinda thing. and my first thought was..how am i gonna get rid of it..but anyway, it hasnt been gotten rid of..its just crawling between my garden and my neighbour's..and kinda distracting me from my studies..coz i keep looking down from my window to see if it has crawled out from my neighbour's drain coz thats where it likes to hide..and..its seriosuly damn huge k!! i thought it was a komodo dragon..but apparently after i googled komodo dragon, it told me that komodo dragons are like 2-3m long...but this one's about 1m..so cant be a komodo dragon...so i cant decide what it is...was trying to find out on the net though..
haha i was so damn excited when i first saw it..coz i frigging thought it might be endangered..haha so stupid right..but its quite funny...i wanted to call the zoo and u noe maybe it may be one of those species on the verge of extinction and then ill be on the 10pm and 11pm news..haha crazy me...but anyways, ill just let u see what draggy looks like...oh yeah draggy's is its name..you know komodo dragon...draggy....yeah yeah u get it right?:) ok here are some pictures i took of draggy


