hey guys.
this is definitely not good.
and i hope it's not because i got a new blog for myself. haha.
well, would you all rather i wrote about my life here?
anyway, i just came back from dinper (dinner + supper) at siglap with my friends.
saw this SUPER sweet looking mixed blood girl at gelare..
haha. girls girls girls.
just an update, i haven't been out with a girl for over 3 months, in fact, i think nearly 4 months. haha.
somehow, i feel proud of myself.
at least i think i chose it to be that way! haha. :D
anyway, can we go out on sundays instead of sats? but this week i'm really pretty much tied down with appointments, so next week? :D