okies i wana blog about this weirdo on the bus...

yeah so anyway, i was on the bus to meet a friend for dinner. and when i boarded the bus, i just like took the nearest empty seat..didnt bother screening the bus for good-looking guys and weirdos and what-nots..coz i was late for the appointment..then yeah so i was just sitting there in my seat...minding my own business..listening to songs in my phone.. but then, there was this metal-clinging sound that caught my attention.
it was someone playing with his/her bangles..then i looked over to my left and there was this GUY gressed in pink all over and mind you, HE WAS WEARING A LONG PINK SKIRT K! carrying a pink handbag, and was in strappy heels..and to top it off, HE was the one playing with HIS bangles..yup..shocking i know..and the most disgusting thing is he had moustache and really short hair..i mean, if you wana dress in drag, at least wear a wig and shave for that day or something right...the image was just so wrong i had to take a picture of it and show it to...well everyone...
okie so take a good look and feast your eyes pple!