heyz! my exams are finally over too... juz had my last paper today... screwed it up too... really hope i wun dabao!!! arghz... and yah, kiet, our bet's definitely still on! haha... we've got many bets to clear actually leh... hahaha...
anw, i'm looking forward to our gathering on fri! haha... troubled kiet to help contact u guyz & organise de outing coz she would be done with her exams slightly earlier... haha... & she's definitely done a great job! haha... pro kiet... a round of applause for u! =P hopefully, all 8 of us will be able to meet up dis fri! any suggestions as to wat we shud do on fri? jun wants to eat sushi... wat abt de rest of u? haha.. since kiet doesnt like buffets coz she doesnt eat enuf to make it worth de $, we can consider ala carte jap food, perhaps at sushi tei? =)