haha..y after kiet's post then stagnant again??!! haha... cannot liddat lah... otherwise kiet will not wanna blog in future! =P
anyway, six months from now, kiet will be a career woman!! omg... ok lah, i know you dont wanna be an auditor... and although, the starting pay isnt very high, i'm sure you're gonna get speedy increments & in no time, you'll be earning big $$$!! haha... times are bad, so just make do with whatever decent job you can get for the time being... then once the economy picks up, you can consider switching to some other job, like in a bank perhaps? =)
well, for me...i'll be back on 27 dec... reaching sometime at around 6+pm... then it'll be just a short week before school reopens!! omg... how intimidating...i'm too used to slacking here... pretty sure i wont be used to mugging life again... (not that i really had one previously...-_-") hahaha... but i guess i'll be damn busy with tkd again!!! since i'll only be back in late dec, this leaves me even less time to train for next year's ivp, which should be sometime in feb... usually during ntu's recess week... scary... >_< well, for the past 2 years, i'd been competing in both pattern & sparring events, on top of coaching... but next year, it shud be time for me to take a back seat in the pattern event... give my juniors a chance... so i'll just be doing sparring, & coaching for both pattern & sparring...
oh yah! just to update you guys... i took part in a tkd competition in shanghai last week... haha...yeah, even in china... =P well, it was pretty fun! interesting exposure and really an eye-opener...=) but i think the main highlight was having to compete in the cold!! coz it was totally freezing, and even though we were indoors, the floor and mats still felt ice cold! we had to warm up in jackets and stuff, and wear our shoes all the time until just before our turn or our toes would be frozen into 10 mini popsicles... >_< and when the mats are so cold, they become so slippery, making it even more difficult to get your balance while doing kicks and stuff... challenging man... >_< but well, glad that i managed to survive after all... =P
anyway, i think kiet's really desperate for some k-ing session... so c'mon guyz... haha... help to organise and go k together lah! haha... otherwise there might not be time after i'm back since it wont be long before school reopens...=( but the lucky nus guyz get to enjoy 1 more week of holiday right! hahaa... -envious-